In Formation

Honorary Chairmen
Shael and Joan Bellows
Robert and Debra Hartman
Brian and Michelle Levinson
Albert and Judy Milstein
Eric and Gale Rothner
Rabbi Shabsai and Debby Wolfe

Campaign Committee
Sheldon and Miriam Aberman
Jeremy and Rebecca Amster

David and Gayle Aronin
Jordan and Maya Bass
Oron and Judy Domsky
Dovid and Chammie Freedman
Doni and Rivka Garden
Hal and Rochel Garfinkel
Alan and Jodi Gershman
Kevin and Adina Greenberg
Marc and Ruki Halpert
Rabbi Yehiel and Shulamis Kalish
Rabbi Philip and Rachel Karesh
Harlan and Robin Loeb
Yosef and Ilana Mendelsberg
Nachum and Elana Meyers
Steve and Malka Miretzky
Michael Nussbaum
Michael and Tova Perl
Abe and Dr. Miriam Sova
David and Brooke Warso
Michael and Dr. Yael Zahtz